Latest Products http://www.rolendindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:27:27 +0530 en-us http://www.rolendindustries.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.rolendindustries.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Fresh Red Onions in special packaging which increases its shelf life. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Fresh Garlic http://www.rolendindustries.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Fresh Garlic in special packaging which increases its shelf life. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Garlic Powder http://www.rolendindustries.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Garlic Powder is acclaimed for its high nutritional content and flavor. We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Gujarat(India). We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Dehydrated Onion Flakes http://www.rolendindustries.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Dehydrated Onion Flakes which are reckoned for their high nutritional content. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Red Chilli Powder http://www.rolendindustries.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Red Chilli Powder. Coriander Powder http://www.rolendindustries.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.rolendindustries.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coriander Powder is acclaimed for its high nutritional content. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Located in Gujarat(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products.